Sunday, January 18, 2015

Free on Amazon

CHAUSIKU The Gathering Storm Book One is free on Amazon.
Get started on the Chausiku series for free then get CHAUSIKU The Secret Gambit Book Two and CHAUSIKU The Blood of the Clans Book Three

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.